what’s in my bag?

Every girl has ,of course, bag, so you can watch in my bag, what beauty pics I prefer to use! 🙂

DSCN0001

DSCN0002

This perfect bag I bought in ALDO! 🙂

DSCN5535

And yeah summer is already here,so I need sunglases for cozy walks with my friends!

DSCN5540

This is the lip’s set combo! I told about this in last post!

DSCN5543

DSCN5541

And for evening occasions need also some red/pink lips!

DSCN5545

DSCN5547

DSCN5548

DSCN5549

DSCN5550

This is the most perfect thing in the life! 🙂

DSCN5552

DSCN5553

And perfume, what can I do without it?!

DSCN5554

This new Loreal Blur cream is so perfect for my face skin!

4 thoughts on “what’s in my bag?

    • Hello,Bob! How are you? I haven’t got any emails from you! 😦 That bag and sunglasses I bought in Aldo, but cosmetic in other shops! 🙂 Ohh,thank you! Actually I’m suprised also,because they are in good quality! 🙂

Leave a Reply

